Security & Certifications

ISO 22301 – Business Continuity Management

Standard ISO 22301 for business continuity management specifies

Read More

ISO 27017 – Standard of Information Security for Cloud Services

Relatively new standard defined in 2015 which 
specifies relevant

Read More

ISO 27799 – Information Security in the Field of
Health Care

International standard
for security of 
information systems

Read More

IS 27001 ISO – Standard for Information Security Management

The standard for information security management systems, ISO 27001

Read More

ISO 9001 – Standard for Quality Management

ISO 9001:2015

IQNET - ISO 9001:2015

This standard attests to the fact that the company
meets custome

Read More

A relatively new standard defined in 2015 which specifies relevant additions for cloud computing. The standard expressly notes the shared responsibility for information security borne by the cloud supplier and the customer, and defines the framework of each party’s responsibility.

Vital Enterprise Approval (Emergency Economy)

Emergency Economy is an inter-ministerial body responsible for preparing factories

Read More


SSAE 16, which replaced SAS-70 as a U.S. standard,
has caused

Read More

Privacy Protection